People

From Computational Memory Lab
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Research Staff)
(Research Staff)
(2 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 28: Line 28:
 
<!--File:Anastasia.jpg|<big>Anastasia Lyalenko</big><br />analy@psych.upenn.edu<br />Research Specialist-->
 
<!--File:Anastasia.jpg|<big>Anastasia Lyalenko</big><br />analy@psych.upenn.edu<br />Research Specialist-->
 
<!--File: Sandy3.jpg|<big>Sandra LaMonaca</big><br />sandrala@sas.upenn.edu<br />Assistant to the P.I.-->
 
<!--File: Sandy3.jpg|<big>Sandra LaMonaca</big><br />sandrala@sas.upenn.edu<br />Assistant to the P.I.-->
File: Wanda1.jpg‎|<big>Paul A. Wanda, Ph.D. </big><br />pwanda@sas.upenn.edu<br />Project Manager (RAM)
+
File: Wanda1.jpg‎|<big>Paul A. Wanda, Ph.D. </big><br />pwanda@sas.upenn.edu<br />Project Manager, [[RAM]]
 
File:Youssef.jpg|<big>[http://ezzyat.wordpress.com Youssef Ezzyat, Ph.D.]</big><br />yezzyat@sas.upenn.edu<br />Senior Data Scientist
 
File:Youssef.jpg|<big>[http://ezzyat.wordpress.com Youssef Ezzyat, Ph.D.]</big><br />yezzyat@sas.upenn.edu<br />Senior Data Scientist
  
File: ChristophW.jpg|<big>Christoph Weidemann, Ph.D. </big><br /> cweidema@sas.upenn.edu <br />Researcher/ Visiting Scholar
+
File: ChristophW.jpg|<big>Christoph Weidemann, Ph.D. </big><br /> cweidema@sas.upenn.edu <br />Researcher/Visiting Scholar
 
  File:Tung.jpg|<big>Tung Phan, Ph.D. </big><br /> tungphan@upenn.edu <br />Research Analyst
 
  File:Tung.jpg|<big>Tung Phan, Ph.D. </big><br /> tungphan@upenn.edu <br />Research Analyst
 
  File:Kratz1.jpg|<big>Nicole Kratz</big><br /> nkratz@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Sr. Research Coordinator
 
  File:Kratz1.jpg|<big>Nicole Kratz</big><br /> nkratz@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Sr. Research Coordinator
 
  <!--File:Kadel.jpg|<big>Ally Kadel</big><br /> akadel@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Clinical Research Engineer-->
 
  <!--File:Kadel.jpg|<big>Ally Kadel</big><br /> akadel@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Clinical Research Engineer-->
 
File:Aka.jpg|<big>Ada Aka</big><br /> adaaka@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
File:Aka.jpg|<big>Ada Aka</big><br /> adaaka@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
File:Zeinab.png|<big>Zeinab Helili </big><br /> zhelili@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:Zeinab.png|<big>Zeinab Helili </big><br /> zhelili@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist, [[RAM]]
File:Alison.jpg|<big>Alison Xu</big><br /> alisonxu@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:Alison.jpg|<big>Alison Xu</big><br /> alisonxu@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist, [[RAM]]
 
File:Effie.jpg|<big>Effie Li</big><br /> liyuxuan@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
File:Effie.jpg|<big>Effie Li</big><br /> liyuxuan@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>

Revision as of 14:26, 11 January 2018

Full Contact List (CML Internal Wiki)

More Lab Photos


Contents


Lab Directors

Postdoctoral Fellows, Medical Residents, & Graduate Students

Research Staff

Software Developers

Undergraduate Students

Lab Alumni

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Public pages
Internal Wiki
Toolbox