Difference between revisions of "People"

From Computational Memory Lab
Jump to: navigation, search
(Undergraduate Students)
(Research Staff)
(12 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 21: Line 21:
 
File:Randazzo.jpg|<big>Michael Randazzo </big><br /> michael.randazzo@uphs.upenn.edu <br /> M.D. Student
 
File:Randazzo.jpg|<big>Michael Randazzo </big><br /> michael.randazzo@uphs.upenn.edu <br /> M.D. Student
 
File:Logan1.jpg|<big>Logan Fickling</big><br />loganf@mail.med.upenn.edu<br />  Ph.D. Student
 
File:Logan1.jpg|<big>Logan Fickling</big><br />loganf@mail.med.upenn.edu<br />  Ph.D. Student
 +
File:StevenMeisler.jpg|<big>Steven Meisler</big><br />smeisler@seas.upenn.edu<br /> Masters Student
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
  
 
== Research Staff ==
 
== Research Staff ==
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
File:DebG.jpg|<big>Deb Gaspari</big><br />gaspari@sas.upenn.edu<br />Grants Manager
+
File:DebGaspari.jpg|<big>Deb Gaspari</big><br />gaspari@sas.upenn.edu<br />Grants Manager
 
<!--File:Anastasia.jpg|<big>Anastasia Lyalenko</big><br />analy@psych.upenn.edu<br />Research Specialist-->
 
<!--File:Anastasia.jpg|<big>Anastasia Lyalenko</big><br />analy@psych.upenn.edu<br />Research Specialist-->
 
<!--File: Sandy3.jpg|<big>Sandra LaMonaca</big><br />sandrala@sas.upenn.edu<br />Assistant to the P.I.-->
 
<!--File: Sandy3.jpg|<big>Sandra LaMonaca</big><br />sandrala@sas.upenn.edu<br />Assistant to the P.I.-->
Line 33: Line 34:
 
File: ChristophW.jpg|<big>Christoph Weidemann, Ph.D. </big><br /> cweidema@sas.upenn.edu <br />Researcher/Visiting Scholar
 
File: ChristophW.jpg|<big>Christoph Weidemann, Ph.D. </big><br /> cweidema@sas.upenn.edu <br />Researcher/Visiting Scholar
 
  File:Tung.jpg|<big>Tung Phan, Ph.D. </big><br /> tungphan@upenn.edu <br />Research Analyst
 
  File:Tung.jpg|<big>Tung Phan, Ph.D. </big><br /> tungphan@upenn.edu <br />Research Analyst
  File:Kratz1.jpg|<big>Nicole Kratz</big><br /> nkratz@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Sr. Research Coordinator
+
  File:NKratz1.jpg|<big>Nicole Kratz</big><br /> nkratz@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Sr. Research Coordinator
 
  <!--File:Kadel.jpg|<big>Ally Kadel</big><br /> akadel@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Clinical Research Engineer-->
 
  <!--File:Kadel.jpg|<big>Ally Kadel</big><br /> akadel@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Clinical Research Engineer-->
 
File:Aka.jpg|<big>Ada Aka</big><br /> adaaka@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
File:Aka.jpg|<big>Ada Aka</big><br /> adaaka@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
Line 83: Line 84:
 
File:Matt_Levy.jpg|<big>Mathew Levy</big><br/>
 
File:Matt_Levy.jpg|<big>Mathew Levy</big><br/>
 
File:Kylene Photo 2.jpg|<big>Kylene Cochrane</big><br/>
 
File:Kylene Photo 2.jpg|<big>Kylene Cochrane</big><br/>
 +
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Daniel Hayes<br />
 +
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Joseph Rudoler<br />
 +
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
File:StevenMeisler.jpg|<big>Steven Meisler</big><br/>
 
  
 
== Lab Alumni ==
 
== Lab Alumni ==

Revision as of 15:41, 23 May 2018

Full Contact List (CML Internal Wiki)

More Lab Photos


Lab Director

Postdoctoral Fellows, Medical Residents, & Graduate Students

Research Staff

Software Developers

Undergraduate Students

Lab Alumni