People

From Computational Memory Lab
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab Directors)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
== Postdoctoral Fellows, Medical Residents, & Graduate Students ==
 
== Postdoctoral Fellows, Medical Residents, & Graduate Students ==
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>  
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>  
File: Max.jpg|<big>Max Merkow, M.D.</big><br />Maxwell.Merkow AT uphs.upenn.edu<br />Postdoctoral Fellow
+
File: Max.jpg|<big>Max Merkow, M.D.</big><br />Maxwell.Merkow@uphs.upenn.edu<br />Postdoctoral Fellow
<!--File:Ashwin.jpg|<big>Ashwin Ramayya, Ph.D.</big><br />ramayya AT mail.med.upenn.edu<br />Neuroscience M.D./Ph.D. Student-->
+
<!--File:Ashwin.jpg|<big>Ashwin Ramayya, Ph.D.</big><br />ramayya@mail.med.upenn.edu<br />Neuroscience M.D./Ph.D. Student-->
File:Kragel.jpg|<big>James Kragel, Ph.D.</big><br />jkragel AT sas.upenn.edu<br />Postdoctoral Fellow  
+
File:Kragel.jpg|<big>James Kragel, Ph.D.</big><br />jkragel@sas.upenn.edu<br />Postdoctoral Fellow  
File:Nora1.jpg|<big>Nora Herweg</big><br />nherweg AT sas.upenn.edu<br /> Postdoctoral Fellow  
+
File:Nora1.jpg|<big>Nora Herweg</big><br />nherweg@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Postdoctoral Fellow  
File:Solomon1.jpg|<big>Ethan Solomon </big><br /> esolo AT mail.med.upenn.edu <br /> M.D./Ph.D. Student
+
File:Solomon1.jpg|<big>Ethan Solomon </big><br /> esolo@mail.med.upenn.edu <br /> M.D./Ph.D. Student
File:Rivka.jpg|<big>Rivka Cohen </big><br /> rivkac AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Ph.D. Student
+
File:Rivka.jpg|<big>Rivka Cohen </big><br /> rivkac@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Ph.D. Student
File:Randazzo.jpg|<big>Michael Randazzo </big><br /> michael.randazzo AT uphs.upenn.edu <br /> M.D. Student
+
File:Randazzo.jpg|<big>Michael Randazzo </big><br /> michael.randazzo@uphs.upenn.edu <br /> M.D. Student
File:Logan1.jpg|<big>Logan Fickling</big><br />loganf AT mail.med.upenn.edu<br />  Ph.D. Student
+
File:Logan1.jpg|<big>Logan Fickling</big><br />loganf@mail.med.upenn.edu<br />  Ph.D. Student
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
  
 
== Research Staff ==
 
== Research Staff ==
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
<!--File:Katherine.jpg|<big>Katherine Hurley</big><br />kbhurley AT psych.upenn.edu<br />Research Coordinator-->
+
File:DebG.jpg|<big>Deb Gaspari</big><br />gaspari@sas.upenn.edu<br />Grants Manager
File:DebG.jpg|<big>Deb Gaspari</big><br />gaspari AT sas.upenn.edu<br />Grants Manager
+
<!--File:Anastasia.jpg|<big>Anastasia Lyalenko</big><br />analy@psych.upenn.edu<br />Research Specialist-->
<!--File:Anastasia.jpg|<big>Anastasia Lyalenko</big><br />analy AT psych.upenn.edu<br />Research Specialist-->
+
<!--File: Sandy3.jpg|<big>Sandra LaMonaca</big><br />sandrala@sas.upenn.edu<br />Assistant to the P.I.-->
<!--File: Sandy3.jpg|<big>Sandra LaMonaca</big><br />sandrala AT sas.upenn.edu<br />Assistant to the P.I.-->
+
File: Wanda1.jpg‎|<big>Paul A. Wanda, Ph.D. </big><br />pwanda@sas.upenn.edu<br />RAM Project Manager
File: Wanda1.jpg‎|<big>Paul A. Wanda, Ph.D. </big><br />pwanda AT sas.upenn.edu<br />RAM Project Manager
+
File:Youssef.jpg|<big>[http://ezzyat.wordpress.com Youssef Ezzyat, Ph.D.]</big><br />yezzyat@sas.upenn.edu<br />Senior Data Scientist
File:Youssef.jpg|<big>[http://ezzyat.wordpress.com Youssef Ezzyat, Ph.D.]</big><br />yezzyat AT sas.upenn.edu<br />Senior Data Scientist
+
  
File: ChristophW.jpg|<big>Christoph Weidemann, Ph.D. </big><br /> cweidema AT sas.upenn.edu <br />Researcher/ Visiting Scholar
+
File: ChristophW.jpg|<big>Christoph Weidemann, Ph.D. </big><br /> cweidema@sas.upenn.edu <br />Researcher/ Visiting Scholar
  File:Tung.jpg|<big>Tung Phan, Ph.D. </big><br /> tungphan AT upenn.edu <br />Research Analyst
+
  File:Tung.jpg|<big>Tung Phan, Ph.D. </big><br /> tungphan@upenn.edu <br />Research Analyst
  File:Kratz1.jpg|<big>Nicole Kratz</big><br /> nkratz AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Coordinator
+
  File:Kratz1.jpg|<big>Nicole Kratz</big><br /> nkratz@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Coordinator
  <!--File:Kadel.jpg|<big>Ally Kadel</big><br /> akadel AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Clinical Research Engineer-->
+
  <!--File:Kadel.jpg|<big>Ally Kadel</big><br /> akadel@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Clinical Research Engineer-->
File:Aka.jpg|<big>Ada Aka</big><br /> adaaka AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:Aka.jpg|<big>Ada Aka</big><br /> adaaka@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
File:Zeinab.png|<big>Zeinab Helili </big><br /> zhelili AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:Zeinab.png|<big>Zeinab Helili </big><br /> zhelili@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Alison Xu</big><br /> alisonxu AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Alison Xu</big><br /> alisonxu@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Effie Li</big><br /> liyuxuan AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Effie Li</big><br /> liyuxuan@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
  
 
== Software Developers ==
 
== Software Developers ==
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
File:Maciek.jpg|<big>Maciek Swat, Ph.D.</big><br /> mswat AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Sr. Research Scientist
+
File:Maciek.jpg|<big>Maciek Swat, Ph.D.</big><br /> mswat@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Sr. Research Scientist
File:Jesse1.jpg|<big>Jesse Pazdera</big><br />jpazdera AT sas.upenn.edu<br /> Scientific Application Developer
+
File:Jesse1.jpg|<big>Jesse Pazdera</big><br />jpazdera@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Scientific Application Developer
File:Leon1.jpg|<big>Leon Davis</big><br />leond AT sas.upenn.edu<br /> Scientific Application Developer
+
File:Leon1.jpg|<big>Leon Davis</big><br />leond@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Scientific Application Developer
File:Mike1.jpg|<big>Michael DePalatis</big><br />depalati AT sas.upenn.edu<br /> Scientific Programmer
+
File:Mike1.jpg|<big>Michael DePalatis</big><br />depalati@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Scientific Programmer
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Zachary Duey</big><br /> zduey AT sas.upenn.edu <br /> Scientific Software Engineer
+
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Zachary Duey</big><br /> zduey@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Scientific Software Engineer
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Henry Solberg</big><br />solbergh AT sas.upenn.edu<br />Software Developer
+
File:Person-placeholder.png|<big>Henry Solberg</big><br />solbergh@sas.upenn.edu<br />Software Developer
<!--File:Novich.jpg|<big>Corey Novich</big><br /> conovich AT seas.upenn.edu<br />Software Developer-->
+
<!--File:Novich.jpg|<big>Corey Novich</big><br /> conovich@seas.upenn.edu<br />Software Developer-->
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
  

Revision as of 13:38, 18 August 2017

Full Contact List (CML Internal Wiki)

More Lab Photos


Contents


Lab Directors

Postdoctoral Fellows, Medical Residents, & Graduate Students

Research Staff

Software Developers

Undergraduate Students

Lab Alumni

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Public pages
Internal Wiki
Toolbox