Difference between revisions of "People"

From Computational Memory Lab
Jump to: navigation, search
(Research Staff)
(Research Staff)
 
(16 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 23: Line 23:
 
File:noa.JPG| <big>Noa Herz </big><br />herz.noa@gmail.com<br /> Postdoctoral Fellow
 
File:noa.JPG| <big>Noa Herz </big><br />herz.noa@gmail.com<br /> Postdoctoral Fellow
 
File:halpern.png| <big>David Halpern </big><br />djhalp@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Postdoctoral Fellow
 
File:halpern.png| <big>David Halpern </big><br />djhalp@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Postdoctoral Fellow
File:Daniel.jpg|<big>Daniel Schonhaut</big><br />daniel.schonhaut@gmail.com<br />  Ph.D. Student
 
 
File:Aka.jpg| <big>Ada Aka </big><br />adaaka@wharton.upenn.edu<br /> Ph.D. Student  
 
File:Aka.jpg| <big>Ada Aka </big><br />adaaka@wharton.upenn.edu<br /> Ph.D. Student  
 
File:Dehaan_Riley.jpg| <big>Riley Dehaan </big><br />rdehaan@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Ph.D. Student  
 
File:Dehaan_Riley.jpg| <big>Riley Dehaan </big><br />rdehaan@sas.upenn.edu<br /> Ph.D. Student  
Line 30: Line 29:
 
== Research Staff ==
 
== Research Staff ==
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
 
<gallery widths=225px heights=300px>
File:ChrisMacDonald.JPG|<big>Chris MacDonald</big><br />cjmac@sas.upenn.edu<br />Director of Clinical Research
 
 
File:DebGaspari.jpg|<big>Deb Gaspari</big><br />gaspari@sas.upenn.edu<br />Grants Manager
 
File:DebGaspari.jpg|<big>Deb Gaspari</big><br />gaspari@sas.upenn.edu<br />Grants Manager
File:madison.jpg|<big>Madison Paron </big><br /> mreasnor@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Coordinator
+
File:ChrisMacDonald.jpg|<big>Chris MacDonald</big><br />cjmac@sas.upenn.edu<br />Director of Clinical Research
 +
File:Katerman.jpg|<big>Brandon Katerman </big><br /> brakat20@upenn.edu <br /> Research Coordinator
 
File:RyanColyer.jpg|<big>Ryan Colyer, Ph.D. </big><br /> rcolyer@sas.upenn.edu <br />Scientific Programmer
 
File:RyanColyer.jpg|<big>Ryan Colyer, Ph.D. </big><br /> rcolyer@sas.upenn.edu <br />Scientific Programmer
 
File:JamesBruska.jpg|<big>James Bruska </big><br /> jbruska@sas.upenn.edu <br />Software Engineer
 
File:JamesBruska.jpg|<big>James Bruska </big><br /> jbruska@sas.upenn.edu <br />Software Engineer
File:jrudoler.jpg|<big>Joseph Rudoler </big><br /> jrudoler@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Data and Programming Specialist
+
File:jrudoler.jpg|<big>[https://jrudoler.com/ Joseph Rudoler] </big><br /> jrudoler@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Data and Programming Specialist
File:evansnyder.jpg|<big>Evan Snyder </big><br /> evsnyder@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Clinical Research Specialist
+
File:madison.jpg|<big>Madison Paron </big><br /> mparon@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
File:Dougherty.jpg|<big>Matthew Dougherty </big><br /> doughem@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:Dougherty.jpg|<big>Matthew Dougherty </big><br /> doughem@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist  
File:Katerman.jpg|<big>Brandon Katerman </big><br /> brakat20@upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
File:ricardoa.jpg|<big>Ricardo Adrogue </big><br /> radrogue@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
+
 
File:Chang_Leo.jpg|<big>Leo Chang </big><br /> leochang@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
File:Chang_Leo.jpg|<big>Leo Chang </big><br /> leochang@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
File:Deepti.jpg| <big>Deepti Tantry</big><br /> dtantry@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
File:Deepti.jpg| <big>Deepti Tantry</big><br /> dtantry@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 +
File:Aditya_Rao_Headshot.jpg| <big>Aditya Rao</big><br /> amrao@sas.upenn.edu <br /> Research Specialist
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
  
Line 92: Line 90:
 
File:Rafla_Daniella.jpg| <big>Daniella Rafla <br />
 
File:Rafla_Daniella.jpg| <big>Daniella Rafla <br />
 
File:Herrema_Haydn.jpg| <big>Haydn Herrema <br />
 
File:Herrema_Haydn.jpg| <big>Haydn Herrema <br />
 
+
File:ColinBruce.jpg| <big>Colin Bruce <br />
 +
File:BeigeJin.jpg| <big>Beige Jin <br />
 +
File:YishaiDaniel.jpg| <big>Yishai Daniel <br />
 +
File:MordechaiDaniel.jpg| <big>Mordechai Daniel <br />
 +
File:Falkenburg_ben.jpg| <big>Ben Falkenburg <br />
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
  
 
== Lab Alumni ==
 
== Lab Alumni ==
 
<gallery widths=100px perrow=7>
 
<gallery widths=100px perrow=7>
 +
File:ricardoa.jpg|<big>Ricardo Adrogue </big><br />Medical Student
 +
File:Daniel.jpg|<big>Daniel Schonhaut</big><br />
 +
File:evansnyder.jpg|<big>Evan Snyder</big><br /> Medical Student
 
File:ND.jpg|Nick Diamond, Ph.D.
 
File:ND.jpg|Nick Diamond, Ph.D.
 
File:CKeane.jpg|[https://kxnr.me/ Connor Keane]<br />
 
File:CKeane.jpg|[https://kxnr.me/ Connor Keane]<br />

Latest revision as of 16:59, 13 September 2022

Full Contact List (CML Internal Wiki)

More Lab Photos


Lab Director

Visiting Scholars

Postdoctoral Fellows, Medical Residents, & Graduate Students

Research Staff


Undergraduate and High School Student Researchers

Lab Alumni